» » The Slayerking - Tetragrammaton (2019)

The Slayerking - Tetragrammaton

CD (Compact-Disc)
20 October, 2019
0 0
Download the torrent file of the song of group The Slayerking from album Tetragrammaton for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). Release Tetragrammaton was recorded at studio The Slayerking and published in 20 October, 2019. Album Tetragrammaton in genre Gothic, Doom Metal has been published 21 October 2019. The Slayerking-Tetragrammaton.torrent download from zippyshare.
List of songs Tetragrammaton
CD 01:
01. To Your Darkness
02. Bless Those Who Weep and Sell Their Tears to Unbelievers
03. We Crucified the Pilgrims They Believed in You
04. Story of the Snake Who Grew Legs and Became a Lizard -The Slayerking
05. My Love Has Died on the Vine
06. Where I Saw You Last Time Bleeding -Revelation
07. Queen of Sheba Undresses Before Pulsating Chords
08. Umbra, Penumbra and Antumbra -Evil Eye
09. Under the Spell of Alice and Her Virgin Sin -The Expulsion
10. Out of Your Darkness
dle 11.2